top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoan M. Noeldechen

Egg Shells & Coffee Grounds🍵

I knew a wise man in Philmont named Stephen who used coffee grounds as compost. He used banana peels to make the soil rich…I also recommend egg shells to help your flowers and herbs grow and thrive. It doesn’t take much to help your garden bloom.

New bloom.

Cilantro.

Another note…I just found out that tea promotes growth in plants. I spread some organic tea in some soil.

I planted some organic 🐱 catnip seeds in a planter. We’ll see if they survive. I lost my cilantro to frost. That was foolish.

🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🐞🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌲🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Screw Up

https://joannoeldechen.wordpress.com/2021/11/08/screw-up/

FOLLOW ME

  • Amazon
  • Blogger
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

©2019 Joan Noeldechen. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page